How to contact your elected officials

Government Wednesday, June 17, 2020

U.S. Congress

Sen. Marco Rubio, R-Fla.
7400 SW 87th Ave., Ste. 270 Miami, Fla. 33166
305-596-4224
Twitter: @SenRubioPress
Ofc. hours in Miami:
Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Ofc. hours in Miami Lakes Town Hall: 3rd Wednesdays
11 a.m.-1 p.m.

Sen. Rick Scott, R-Fla.
415 Clematis St., Ste. 201 West Palm Beach, Fla.33401
561-514-0189
Twitter: @SenRickScott

Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart,
R-Miami
8669 NW 36th St., Ste. 100 Doral, Fla. 33166
305-470-8555
Twitter: @MarioDB
Ofc. hours: Monday - Friday
9 a.m. -5 p.m.
Ofc. hours in Miami Lakes Town Hall: Fourth Wednesday
of each month
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Florida Legislature

Sen. Manny Diaz, Jr.,
R-Palm Springs North
10001 NW 87th Ave.
Hialeah Gardens, Fla. 33016
305-364-3073
Twitter: @SenMannyDiazJr
Diaz.manny@flsenate.gov
Ofc. hours:
Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rep. Jose Oliva, R-Miami Lakes
3798 W. 12th Ave.
Hialeah, Fla. 33012
305-364-3114
Twitter: @RepJoseOliva
Ofc. hours: Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rep. Cindy Polo,
D-Miramar
7900 Oak Lane
Miami Lakes, Fla. 33916
305-521-8741
Ccall for an appointment.
Twitter: @CindyPoloFL103
Cindy.Polo@myfloridahouse.gov



Miami-Dade
County Commission

Commissioner Barbara Jordan District 1
2780 NW 167th St.
Miami Gardens, Fla. 33054
305-474-3011
Twitter: @BarbaraJordan1
District1@miamidade.gov
Ofc. hours: Mon.- Fri.
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Commissioner Esteban Bovo, Jr.
District 13
1490 W. 68th St., Ste. 101 Hialeah, Fla. 33014
305-375-4831
Twitter: @CommBovo
District13@miamidade.gov
Ofc. hours: Mon. - Fri.
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Town of Miami Lakes

Town Hall
6601 Main St.
Miami Lakes, Fla. 33014
305-364-6100

Mayor Manny Cid
Ofc. hours: First and third
Saturdays each month
9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Text 786-759-9207 for appt.
Twitter: @MayorMannyCid
cidm@miamilakes-fl.gov

Vice Mayor Nelson Rodriguez
Twitter: @Nlrod305
rodriguezn@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilman Carlos O. Alvarez
alvarezc@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilman Luis Collazo
collazol@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilman Josh Dieguez
Twitter: @JoshDieguez
Ofc. hours: Third Tuesday each month, 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
mdieguezj@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilman Jeffrey Rodriguez
rodriguezj@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilwoman Marilyn Ruano
ruanom@miamilakes-fl.gov


Theme picker

Your New Office Awaits Entertain, Dine, Shop and Unwind on Main Street!