How to contact your elected officials

Government Wednesday, December 2, 2020

U.S. Congress


Sen. Marco Rubio, R-Fla.

7400 SW 87th Ave., Ste. 270 Miami, Fla. 33166


Twitter: @SenRubioPress

Ofc. hours in Miami:

Monday - Friday

9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Ofc. hours in Miami Lakes Town Hall: 3rd Wednesdays

11 a.m.-1 p.m.


Sen. Rick Scott, R-Fla.

415 Clematis St., Ste. 201 West Palm Beach, Fla.33401


Twitter: @SenRickScott


Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart,


8669 NW 36th St., Ste. 100 Doral, Fla. 33166


Twitter: @MarioDB

Ofc. hours: Monday - Friday

9 a.m. -5 p.m.


Florida Legislature


Sen. Manny Diaz, Jr.,

R-Palm Springs North

10001 NW 87th Ave.

Hialeah Gardens, Fla. 33016


Twitter: @SenMannyDiazJr

Ofc. hours:

Monday - Friday

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Rep. Tom Fabricio


District 103

Twitter: @TPFabricio


Rep. Alex Rizo


District 110

Twitter:  @AlexRizofor110


Miami-Dade County Mayor


Daniella Levine Cava

Stephen P. Clark Center

111 NW 1st Street, 29th Fl.

Miami, Fla. 33128


Twitter: @DLCava




County Commission


Commissioner Oliver Gilbert District 1

2780 NW 167th St.

Miami Gardens, Fla. 33054


Twitter: @OGilbert

Ofc. hours: Mon.- Fri.

8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Commissioner Rene Garcia District 13

1490 W. 68th St., Ste. 101

Hialeah, Fla. 33014

Twitter: @SenReneGarcia,



Town of Miami Lakes


Town Hall

6601 Main St.

Miami Lakes, Fla. 33014



Mayor Manny Cid

Ofc. hours: First and third

Saturdays each month

9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Text 786-759-9207 for appt.

Twitter: @MayorMannyCid


Councilman Carlos O. Alvarez


Councilman Luis Collazo


Councilman Josh Dieguez

Twitter: @JoshDieguez

Ofc. hours: Third Tuesday each month, 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.


Councilman Tony Fernandez


Councilman Jeffrey Rodriguez


Councilwoman Marilyn Ruano

Theme picker

Build-to-Suite and retail spaces just one click away at Crescent Pointe! Your next office is just one lease away at Arbor Place!