How to contact your elected officials

Government Thursday, June 3, 2021

U.S. Congress

Sen. Marco Rubio, R-Fla.

7400 SW 87th Ave.

Suite 270

Miami, Fla. 33166


Twitter: @SenRubioPress


Sen. Rick Scott, R-Fla.

901 Ponce de Leon Blvd.

Suite 505

Miami, FL 33134


Twitter: @SenRickScott


Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart,


8669 NW 36th St.

Suite 100

Doral, Fla. 33166


Twitter: @MarioDB


Florida Legislature

Sen. Manny Diaz, Jr.,

R-Palm Springs North

10001 NW 87th Ave.

Hialeah Gardens, Fla. 33016


Twitter: @SenMannyDiazJr


Rep. Tom Fabricio,

R-Miramar District 103

11300 NW 87th Court

Hialeah, Fla. 33018


Twitter: @TPFabricio


Rep. Alex Rizo, R-Hialeah

District 110

3798 West 12th Ave. Suite A

Hialeah, FL 33012


Twitter:  @AlexRizo110


Miami-Dade County

Mayor Daniella Levine Cava

Stephen P. Clark Center

111 NW 1st Street, 29th Fl.

Miami, Fla. 33128


Twitter: @DLCava


Commissioner Oliver Gilbert, District 1

16405 NW 25th Ave.

Miami Gardens, Fla. 33054


Twitter: @OGilbert


Commissioner Rene Garcia, District 13

111 NW 1st St.


Twitter: @SenReneGarcia,



Town of Miami Lakes

Town Hall, 6601 Main St.

Miami Lakes, Fla. 33014



Mayor Manny Cid

Ofc. hours: First and third Saturdays each month

9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Text 786-759-9207 for appt.

Twitter: @MayorMannyCid


Vice Mayor Luis Collazo


Councilman Carlos O. Alvarez


Councilman Joshua Dieguez

Twitter: @JoshDieguez

Ofc. hours: Third Tuesday each month, 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.


Councilman Tony Fernandez 


Councilman Jeffrey Rodriguez


Councilwoman Marilyn Ruano

Theme picker

Your next office is just one lease away at Arbor Place! Main St Fountain