How to contact your elected officials

Government Wednesday, October 13, 2021

U.S. Congress

Sen. Marco Rubio, R-Fla.

7400 SW 87th Ave.

Suite 270

Miami, Fla. 33166

305-596-4224

Twitter: @SenRubioPress

 

Sen. Rick Scott, R-Fla.

901 Ponce de Leon Blvd.

Suite 505

Miami, FL 33134

786-501-7141

Twitter: @SenRickScott

 

Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart,

R-Miami

8669 NW 36th St.

Suite 100

Doral, Fla. 33166

305-470-8555

Twitter: @MarioDB

 

Florida Legislature

Sen. Manny Diaz, Jr.,

R-Palm Springs North

10001 NW 87th Ave.

Hialeah Gardens, Fla. 33016

305-364-3073

Twitter: @SenMannyDiazJr

Diaz.manny@flsenate.gov

 

Rep. Tom Fabricio

R-Miramar District 103

11300 NW 87th Court

Hialeah, Fla. 33018

850-717-5103

Twitter: @TPFabricio

 

Rep. Alex Rizo, R-Hialeah

District 110

3798 West 12th Ave. Suite A

Hialeah, FL 33012

305-364-4126

Twitter:  @AlexRizo110

 

Miami-Dade County 

Mayor Daniella Levine Cava

Stephen P. Clark Center

111 NW 1st Street, 29th Fl.

Miami, Fla. 33128

305-375-5071

Twitter: @DLCava

mayor@miamidade.gov

 

Commissioner Oliver Gilbert, District 1

16405 NW 25th Ave.

Miami Gardens, Fla. 33054

305-474-3011

Twitter: @OGilbert

District1@miamidade.gov

 

Commissioner Rene Garcia, District 13

111 NW 1st St.

305-375-4831

Twitter: @SenReneGarcia,

District13@MiamiDadeBCC

 

Town of Miami Lakes

Town Hall, 6601 Main St.

Miami Lakes, Fla. 33014

305-364-6100

 

Mayor Manny Cid

Ofc. hours: First and third Saturdays each month

9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Text 786-759-9207 for appt.

Twitter: @MayorMannyCid

cidm@miamilakes-fl.gov

 

Vice Mayor Luis Collazo

collazol@miamilakes-fl.gov

 

Councilman Carlos O. Alvarez 

alvarezc@miamilakes-fl.gov

 

Councilman Joshua Dieguez 

Twitter: @JoshDieguez

Ofc. hours: Third Tuesday each month, 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

dieguezj@miamilakes-fl.gov

 

Councilman Tony Fernandez

FernandezT@miamilakes-fl.gov 

 

Councilman Jeffrey Rodriguez 

rodriguezj@miamilakes-fl.gov

 

Councilwoman Marilyn Ruano 

ruanom@miamilakes-fl.gov

 

Theme picker

Arbor Place LaurelCourt