How to contact your local elected officials

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 0 Comments

U.S. Congress
Sen. Marco Rubio, R-Fla.
7400 SW 87th Ave., Suite 270, Miami, Fla. 33166
305-596-4224, Twitter: @SenRubioPress
Office hours in Miami: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
At Miami Lakes town hall, every third Wednesday of the month, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Sen. Rick Scott, R-Fla.
415 Clematis St., Suite 201, West Palm Beach, Fla. 33401
561-514-0189, Twitter: @SenRickScott

Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart, R-Fla.
8669 NW 36th St., Suite 100, Doral, Fla. 33166
305-470-8555, Twitter: @MarioDB
Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
On Sept. 25, Public Library, 6699 Windmill Gate Rd., Miami Lakes, 2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Florida Legislature
Sen. Manny Diaz, Jr., R-Palm Springs North
10001 NW 87th Ave., Hialeah Gardens, Fla. 33016
305-364-3073, Twitter: @SenMannyDiazJr
Diaz.manny@flsenate.gov
Office hours in Hialeah Gardens: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
At Miami Lakes town hall, every second Thursday of the month, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

House Speaker Jose Oliva, R-Miami Lakes
3798 W. 12th Ave., Hialeah, Fla. 33012
305-364-3114, Twitter: @RepJoseOliva
Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rep. Cindy Polo, D-Miramar
7900 Oak Lane, Miami Lakes, Fla. 33916
305-521-8741, call for an appointment. Twitter: @CindyPoloFL103
Cindy.Polo@myfloridahouse.gov

Miami-Dade County Commission
Commissioner Barbara Jordan, District 1
2780 NW 167th St., Miami Gardens, Fla. 33054
305-474-3011, Twitter: @BarbaraJordan1
District1@miamidade.gov
Office hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Commissioner Esteban Bovo Jr.- District 13
1490 W. 68th St., Suite 101, Hialeah, Fla. 33014
305-375-4831, Twitter: @CommBovo
District13@miamidade.gov
Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Town of Miami Lakes
6100 Main Street, Miami Lakes, Fla. 33014
305-364-6100, call for appointments

Mayor Manny Cid
Text 786-759-9207 for appointment, Twitter: @MayorMannyCid
cidm@miamilakes-fl.gov
Office hours: First and third Saturdays each month, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Vice Mayor Nelson Rodriguez
Twitter: @Nlrod305
rodriguezn@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilman Carlos O. Alvarez
alvarezc@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilman Luis Collazo
collazol@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilman Josh Dieguez
Twitter: @JoshDieguez
dieguezj@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilman Jeffrey Rodriguez
rodriguezj@miamilakes-fl.gov

Councilwoman Marilyn Ruano
ruanom@miamilakes-fl.gov


Please login or register to post comments.

Theme picker