How to contact your elected officials

Government Wednesday, December 2, 2020

U.S. Congress

 

Sen. Marco Rubio, R-Fla.

7400 SW 87th Ave., Ste. 270 Miami, Fla. 33166

305-596-4224

Twitter: @SenRubioPress

Ofc. hours in Miami:

Monday - Friday

9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Ofc. hours in Miami Lakes Town Hall: 3rd Wednesdays

11 a.m.-1 p.m.

 

Sen. Rick Scott, R-Fla.

415 Clematis St., Ste. 201 West Palm Beach, Fla.33401

561-514-0189

Twitter: @SenRickScott

 

Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart,

R-Miami

8669 NW 36th St., Ste. 100 Doral, Fla. 33166

305-470-8555

Twitter: @MarioDB

Ofc. hours: Monday - Friday

9 a.m. -5 p.m.

 

Florida Legislature

 

Sen. Manny Diaz, Jr.,

R-Palm Springs North

10001 NW 87th Ave.

Hialeah Gardens, Fla. 33016

305-364-3073

Twitter: @SenMannyDiazJr

Diaz.manny@flsenate.gov

Ofc. hours:

Monday - Friday

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Rep. Tom Fabricio

R-Miramar

District 103

Twitter: @TPFabricio

 

Rep. Alex Rizo

R-Hialeah

District 110

Twitter:  @AlexRizofor110

 

Miami-Dade County Mayor

 

Daniella Levine Cava

Stephen P. Clark Center

111 NW 1st Street, 29th Fl.

Miami, Fla. 33128

305-375-5071

Twitter: @DLCava

mayor@miamidade.gov

 

 

Miami-Dade

County Commission

 

Commissioner Oliver Gilbert District 1

2780 NW 167th St.

Miami Gardens, Fla. 33054

305-474-3011

Twitter: @OGilbert

District1@miamidade.gov

Ofc. hours: Mon.- Fri.

8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Commissioner Rene Garcia District 13

1490 W. 68th St., Ste. 101

Hialeah, Fla. 33014

Twitter: @SenReneGarcia,

@MiamiDadeBCC

 

Town of Miami Lakes

 

Town Hall

6601 Main St.

Miami Lakes, Fla. 33014

305-364-6100

 

Mayor Manny Cid

Ofc. hours: First and third

Saturdays each month

9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Text 786-759-9207 for appt.

Twitter: @MayorMannyCid

cidm@miamilakes-fl.gov

 

Councilman Carlos O. Alvarez

alvarezc@miamilakes-fl.gov

 

Councilman Luis Collazo

collazol@miamilakes-fl.gov

 

Councilman Josh Dieguez

Twitter: @JoshDieguez

Ofc. hours: Third Tuesday each month, 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

dieguezj@miamilakes-fl.gov

 

Councilman Tony Fernandez

FernandezT@miamilakes-fl.gov

 

Councilman Jeffrey Rodriguez

rodriguezj@miamilakes-fl.gov

 

Councilwoman Marilyn Ruano

ruanom@miamilakes-fl.gov

Theme picker